Club Business Office 925.798.7135 frontdesk@contracostacc.org
Club Fax 925.687.8661  
Golf Shop 925.685.8288 golfshop@contracostacc.org
Members' Grille 925.685.6484  
Golf Course Superintendent 925.687.9880  
Pool
Dining Reservations
925.680.9921
925.798.7135 ext. 104
 


Contra Costa Country Club Staff Contact Information Main number 925.798.7135

Title Name Ext. E-Mail
PGA General Manager Len Dumas 101 len@contracostacc.org
PGA Head Golf Professional Morgan Davies 132 morgan@contracostacc.org
Golf Course Superintendent Ryan Maher
  rmaher@troon.com
Food & Beverage Director Brian Wong 107 brian@contracostacc.org
Executive Chef Chad Whitwam 143 chad@contracostacc.org
Executive Assistant Sharman Quinn 103 sharman@contracostacc.org
Controller Kari Foster 102 kfoster@troon.com
Accounts Payable Kim Hannon 105 kim@contracostacc.org 
Information & Communications Specialist
Membership Sales Director
Banquet Sales Manager
Suzie Carr
Noreen Rognlien
Jennifer Caudle
100
106
114
suzie@contracostacc.org
noreen@contracostacc.org
jennifer@contracostacc.org